so this is what brings you people here…

Standard

It’s always fun for me to look at the referrals from google. Because, let’s be honest, the only reason why I have any hits on this website is due to like, four friends.

The biggest google draw-in comes from “JUSTIN BIEBER” or “JUSTIN BIEBER LESBIAN.” Something along the lines of those two.

Today, the two views I got were from “ZOOEY DESCHANEL SKINNY.” Very weird, I know. I mean, I have Zooey in one of my posts but I don’t really mention anything about her being skinny or skinniness in general.

Last week when I put up the whole Slutty Betsy Ross post I actually had views from people who googled “SLUTTY BETSY ROSS.” Like WTF?!

Anyway, I just thought I would let the world (i.e. my four friends who read this and the people who randomly stumble upon here from googling “JUSTIN BIEBER IS MUH BB DADDY” or something) know.

Leave a Reply

